Loading...
Members 2021-08-06T18:14:17+00:00

Board Members

GARY ALEXANDER

President
Co-Executive Director
galexander@lifetimelivinginc.com

JANIE FLORES

Vice President
Secretary
jflores@lifetimelivinginc.com

MANUEL FLORES

Co-Executive Director
mflores@lifetimelivinginc.com

DALINDA DANIELS

CYNTHIA ANN SANCHEZ

Program Administrator
csanchez@lifetimelivinginc.com

Committee Members

GARY ALEXANDER

DALINDA DANIELS

VANCE SMITH

ODILIA LONGORIA

JACQUELINE RODRIGUEZ

DONNA FITZGERALD

DAMIAN RODRIGUEZ

JANIE FLORES

DANIEL RODRIGUEZ

DANIEL PEREZ

ROSALINDA PEREZ

Program Staff-San Antonio

Gary Alexander
Owner
galexander@lifetimelivinginc.com

Dalinda Daniels
Program Director
ddaniels@lifetimelivinginc.com

Cynthia Sanchez
Program Administrator
csanchez@lifetimelivinginc.com

Luisa Adames
Chief Financial Officer
ladames@lifetimelivinginc.com

Odilia Longoria
Day Habilitation Director
ogarcia@lifetimelivinginc.com

Laura Woods
Administrative Secretary
lwoods@lifetimelivinginc.com

Justin Durr
Billing Department
jdurr@lifetimelivinginc.com

Judy Reyes
Accounting Specialist
jreyes@lifetimelivinginc.com

Monserrat Navarrete
Billing Specialist
mnavarrete@lifetimelivinginc.com

Donna Fitzgerald
Program Specialist
dfitzgerald@lifetimelivinginc.com

Crystal Gaytan
GR Coordination Specialist
cgaytan@lifetimelivinginc.com

Alanna Clayton
Quality Assurance
aclayton@lifetimelivinginc.com

Lorena Beard
HCS Coordination Specialist
lbeard@lifetimelivinginc.com

Deidra Jimenez 
EVV Specialist
djimenez@lifetimelivinginc.com

Mychelle Orichuela 
Coordination Specialist
morichuela@lifetimelivinginc.com

Patti Schmotzer
Coordination Specialist
pschmotzer@lifetimelivinginc.com

Cathy Wells
Licensed Vocational Nurse (LVN)
cwells@lifetimelivinginc.com

Jessica Hernandez
Licensed Vocational Nurse (LVN)
jehernandez@lifetimelivinginc.com

Carmen Marin
Licensed Vocational Nurse (LVN)
cmarin@lifetimelivinginc.com

Pearl Trevino
Licensed Vocational Nurse (LVN)
ptrevino@lifetimelivinginc.com

Veronica Leeper
HCS Coordination Specialist
vleeper@lifetimelivinginc.com

Virginia Alaniz
Coordination Specialist
valaniz@lifetimelivinginc.com

Max Urias
Coordination Specialist
murias@lifetimelivinginc.com

Madison Vanta
Registered Nurse
mvanta@lifetimelivinginc.com

Shae Harris
Coordination specialist
Sharris@lifetimelivinginc.com

Rosella Martinez
Coordination Specialist
rmartinez@lifetimelivinginc.com

Alyse Bass
Coordination Specialist
abass@lifetimelivinginc.com

Sandra Salinas
Coordination Specialist
ssalinas@lifetimelivinginc.com

Anjel Clark
Coordination Specialist
aclark@lifetimelivinginc.com

Monekka Smith
Medical Clerk
nursing@lifetimelivinginc.com

Michael Campos
Registered Nurse (RN)
mcampos@lifetimelivinginc.com

Meelad Almasak
Registered Nurse (RN)
malmasak@lifetimelivinginc.com

Jennifer Villarreal
Registered Nurse (RN)
jvillarreal@lifetimelivinginc.com

Program Staff-South Texas

Rosalinda Perez
Public Relations
rperez@lifetimelivinginc.com

Adriana De La Rosa
HCS Coordination Specialist
adelarosa@lifetimelivinginc.com

Michele Ramirez
HCS Coordination Specialist
mramirez@lifefetimelivinginc.com

Erika Saldana 
Administrative Secretary
esaldana@lifetimelivinginc.com

Jade Abrego
Residential Manager
jabrego@lifetimelivinginc.com

Veronica Garza
Licensed Vocational Nurse
vgarza@lifetimelivinginc.com

Yolanda Cantu
Medical Clerk
ycantu@lifetimelivinginc.com

Sylvia Ramos
Region Manager
sramos@lifetimelivinginc.com

Giovana Guevara
Administrative Secretary
gguevara@lifetimelivinginc.com

Domingo Mireles
Coordination Specialist
dmireles@lifetimelivinginc.com

Deidra Hernandez
Coordination Specialist
dmhernandez@lifetimelivinginc.com

Christina Standridge
Registered Nurse
cstandridge@lifetimelivinc.com

Emma Trevino
Licensed Vocational Nurse
etrevino@lifetimelivinginc.com

Loretta Gracia
TxHmL Coordination Specialist
lgracia@lifetimelivinginc.com

Daisy Barrientos
TxHmL Coordination Specialist
dbarrientos@lifetimelivinginc.com

Emily Hernandez
TxHml Coordination Specialist
ehernandez@lifefetimelivinginc.com

Martha Burrows
Registered Nurse
mburrows@lifetimelivinginc.com

Janette Lopez
Registered Nurse
jlopez@lifetimelivinginc.com

Monica Delgado
Registered Nurse
mdelgado@lifetimelivinginc.com

Karina Gracia
CLASS Case Manager
kgracia@lifetimelivinginc.com

Maria Ibarra
Coordination Specialist
mibarra@lifetimelivinginc.com

Our Mission:

“To offer the best services to individuals and families in order to meet their personal goals and achieve an excellent quality of life.”